Tel:0511-80760122
E-mail:fulian-link@fulian-link.com

Address: Aishida Industrial Park, Lanling Road, Development Zone, Danyang City, Jiangsu Province

About Fulian

Smart Device

News Center

Contact Us

Switchboard number

0511-80760088

Copyright 2019 Jiangsu Fulian Communication Technology Co., Ltd. All Right Reserved.  

服务热线

13776803215

手机

fulian

>
Company profile

Company profile

Company basic information

Jiangsu Fulian Communication Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “Fulian Communication Company”) was established in June 2017, located in Danyang Economic and Technological Development Zone. The company is a professional Internet of Things communication integrating R&D, production, sales and technical services. The enterprise is a sole proprietorship enterprise initiated by the former technical team of a large-scale multinational communication company. It is also a science and technology enterprise in Jiangsu Province. The self-built factory covers an area of nearly 15,000 square meters. In 2018, it was awarded the “City Demonstration Intelligent Workshop” and is currently applying for the “Province”. And the national intelligent manufacturing factory."
Fulian Communications focuses on the OEM/ODM business of wireless module and communication electronics manufacturing. The core production management team has more than 10 years of experience in the related communication/consumer electronics manufacturing industry. The product line covers WIFI, Bluetooth, 2G, 3G, 4G, 5G, NB-IOT and other types of wireless communication modules and IoT terminal devices, as well as related Valet design services, have a research and development base in Shenzhen, currently has 60 patents.
 
Fulian Communications has obtained the following international certifications:
1. National Standard Quality Management System Certification GB/T19001-2016/ISO9001: 2015 Standard
2. Occupational Health and Safety Management System Certification GB/T28001-2011 Standard
3. Environmental Management System Certification GB/T24001-2016 (ISO14001:2015) Standard
4. IATF16949: 2016 Automotive Industry Quality System
 
 

Industry advantage

(1) Personnel
The core members of Fulian Communications are from the leading companies in China and China and the semiconductor industry. The management team has more than 20 years of experience in internationally renowned brands. They have served MI, Cisco, Huawei, Western Digital, Lenovo, Dell. AT&T, China Telecom, Philips, Bose, Haier, Motorola, D-Link, EERO & Ring (Amazon company) and other well-known customers in the field, while the production team has more than 10 years of automated production experience.
 
(2) Equipment
Fulian Communication Co., Ltd. invested 150 million of its own funds to build a full information intelligent production line in accordance with the Industry 4.0 standard and China Manufacturing 2025 target. It has 10 Fuji NXT III high-precision SMT production lines equipped with Epson's 40 robotic arms for high-speed test production. With high production efficiency and quality stability, the production capacity is up to 8 million wireless modules and 3.5 million IoT communication devices per month, while greatly reducing the dependence on manpower and fully presenting the industrial Internet of Things.
 
(3) System
Fulian Communications understands that the core value of Industry 4.0 lies in the data collection and integration analysis of each link, and a set of information systems that fit and grow with the company will be the core of the company's competitiveness. Initially, the senior development team with more than 10-15 years from the industry will be established, and the internal MES (Manufacturing Execution System) and database system development team will be set up, with the Oracle database of Oracle Corporation of the United States, so that Fulian Communications will produce From the first product, the production history of each manufactured product is completely recorded.
Fulian Communications' manufacturing execution system is like a complete network, which integrates the entire workshop to realize real-time, transparent management and production process monitoring. MES can provide enterprises with material management, production data collection, Production planning, production scheduling management, finished product, semi-finished product inventory management, task dispatching, quality traceability management, human performance management, work center, production equipment management, tooling and tool holder gage management, production cost management, visual billboard management, Management modules such as production process control, underlying data integration analysis, and upper-level data integration decomposition provide a solid, reliable, comprehensive and feasible manufacturing collaborative management platform for enterprises to reduce production costs, improve production efficiency, and enhance core competitiveness.
At the same time, Fulian Communication Co., Ltd. also combines MES with ERP information system, and serializes all the company's sales, R&D, production and other operational processes. All data can be transmitted to the central computer room host in real time, as the basis for management team big data analysis and tracking. The goal is Realize the realm of the lighthouse factory of the Industrial Internet of Things.
The significance of turning off a light factory is from a traditional human-centered, data-centric management. The lighthouse factory is more meaningful. It uses the data and smart phones to see the factory dynamics. It uses intelligent mobile phones to manage people flow, logistics, process flow, information flow, fund flow and information flow. This is the ultimate goal of the company to promote industrial materials.
 
 
(4) Product line
Fulian Communications Co., Ltd. focuses on meeting the needs of the Internet of Things and the three major operators. It provides Wi-Fi, BT, Zigbee, LoRa, NB-IoT, LTE-M, 4G, 5G and other wireless modules and access terminals. R&D and production.
 
(5) Research and development
The R&D team consisting of more than 10-15 years of senior engineers in Fulian Communication Co., Ltd. can provide RF hardware, system firmware, application software APP, antenna design, structural parts to national safety certification, etc. according to the needs of customers in various industries. Industrialized innovative design and commercialization through-train service.
 
(6) Customer
Fulian Communications' products are widely used, covering consumer electronics products for the livelihood, industrial grade products for the industry, and commercial telecommunications grade products. In addition to cultivating well-known customers in various industries in China, they are actively deploying customers in Asia and Europe.
Fulian Communication Co., Ltd. upholds the belief of “Science and Technology Innovation Quality Life, Everything Connects to Change You and Me”, continuously researches and develops communication module technology, perfects innovative products, guarantees the continuous appreciation of customers' investment communication products, and achieves mutual benefit and win-win. The company's values strive for the happiness of both the material and spiritual aspects of the overall workforce and contribute to the progress and development of humanity.

About Us

业务分机号码:0511-80760122
E-mail:fulian-link@fulian-link.com
地址:江苏省丹阳市开发区兰陵路爱仕达工业园

关于富联

智能设备

新闻中心

联系我们

0511-80760088

公司总机号码

Copyright 2019 江苏富联通讯技术有限公司 All Right Reserved.  

fulian

服务热线

13776803215

手机
>
公司简介

公司简介

公司基本情况介绍

江苏富联通讯技术有限公司(以下简称“富联通讯公司”)成立于2017年6月, 位于丹阳市经济技术开发区,公司是集研发、生产、销售、技术服务为一体的专业物联网通讯企业,是由跨国大型通信公司前技术团队发起的独资企业,也是江苏省科技型企业,自建厂房面积近15000平方米,于2018年被评为“市示范智能车间”,目前正在申报“省级国家智能制造工厂”。
富联通讯公司专注从事无线模块及通信电子制造的OEM/ODM业务,核心生产管理团队,在相关通信/消费类电子产品的制造行业有10年以上工作经验, 产品线涵盖WIFI 、蓝牙、2G 、3G 、4G 、5G 、NB-IOT等各类型无线通信模块与物联网终端装置,同时也提供相关代客设计的服务,在深圳设有研发基地, 目前拥有60项专利。
 
富联通讯公司目前已取得以下国际认证:
1、国标质量管理体系认证GB/T19001-2016/ISO9001:2015标准
2、职业健康安全管理体系认证 GB/T28001-2011标准
3、环境管理体系认证GB/T24001-2016(ISO14001:2015)标准
4、IATF16949 :2016 汽车行业质量体系 
 
 

行业优势

(一)人员
富联通讯公司的核心成员来自台湾及国内的网通及半导体行业领头羊企业, 管理团队具有20年以上为国际知名品牌代工经验, 曾服务过MI, Cisco, Huawei, Western Digital, Lenovo, Dell, AT&T, China Telecom, Philips, Bose, Haier, Motorola, D-Link, EERO & Ring (Amazon旗下公司)等各领域知名客户, 同时生产团队具有10年以上自动化生产经验。
 
(二)设备
富联通讯公司依照工业4.0标准及中国制造2025目标, 投入1.5亿自有资金全力打造全信息智能化生产线, 拥有10条 Fuji NXT III高精密度SMT生产线, 配有爱普生40只机械手臂高速测试生产, 拥有高度的生产效率与质量稳定度, 产能最高每月达800万片无线模块及350万套物联网通讯装置, 同时大幅减少对人力的依赖, 充分呈现工业物联网。
 
(三)系统
富联通讯公司清楚明白工业4.0的核心价值, 在于每个环节的数据的采集与集成分析, 而一套合身且随公司成长性的信息系统, 将是公司竞争力的核心所在, 因此自成立之初即由行业内延揽具10-15年以上的资深开发团队, 组建起内部的MES (制造执行系统) 与数据库系统开发队伍, 搭配美国甲骨文公司的Oracle数据库, 让富联通讯公司由产出的第一个的产品起, 就完整的记录下每个出厂产品的生产履历。
富联通讯公司的制造执行系统就像一张完整的网,把整个车间都网在里面,实现车间实时、透明化管理和生产过程的监控, MES 可以为企业提供包括物料管理、生产数据采集、生产计划排程、生产调度管理、成品、半成品库存管理、任务派工、质量追溯管理、人力绩效管理、工作中心、生产设备管理、工装及刀夹量具管理、生产成本管理、可视化广告牌管理、生产过程控制、底层数据集成分析、上层数据集成分解等管理模块,为企业打造一个扎实、可靠、全面、可行的制造协同管理平台,帮助企业降低生产成本,提高生产效率,增强核心竞争力。
同时富联通讯公司也将MES结合ERP信息系统, 串联起全公司销售、研发、生产等各作业流程, 所有数据可实时传送进中央机房主机, 作为管理团队大数据分析与追踪的依据, 目标是实现工业物联网的灯塔工厂境界。
关灯工厂的意义是从传统的以人为中心,变成以数据为中心的管理。灯塔工厂意义更高,用数据、智能手机看到工厂动态,用智能化手机管理人流、物流、过程流,信息流、基金流和信息流,这也是公司所推动工业物联的最终目标。
 
(四)产品线
富联通讯公司专注于满足物联网及三大运营商市场的需求, 完整提供Wi-Fi, BT, Zigbee, LoRa, NB-IoT, LTE-M, 4G, 5G等各种无线模块与接入终端的研发与生产。
 
(五)研发
富联通讯公司内由10-15年以上资历工程师组成的研发队伍可依各行业客户需求, 提供由RF硬件、系统固件、应用软件APP、天线设计、结构件到各国安规认证等, 全客制化创新设计与商品化一条龙服务。
 
(六)客户
富联通讯公司产品应用广泛,覆盖民生消费性电子产品、行业用工业级产品到运营商用电信等级产品, 除深耕中国地区各行业内知名客户外,并积极布局亚洲与欧美地区客户。
富联通讯公司秉持以“科技创新品质生活,万物互联改变你我”的信念,不断研发和提升通信模组技术,完善创新产品,保证客户投资通信产品的不断升值,和谐共进互利共赢。公司价值观,为整体员工的物质与精神两方面的幸福而奋斗,为人类的进步和发展做出贡献。
 
 

关于我们